Group Meditation to Stop the Coronavirus

UPDATE: The time for the group meditation has changed to as follows:
Saturdays
PDT (US) at 6 AM
EDT (US) at 9 AM
GMT (Europe) at 1 PM
BST (London) at 2 PM
CET (Europe) at 3 PM
MSK (Moskau) at 4 PM
MYT (Malaysia) at 9 PM
AEDT (Australia) at 12 AM/midnight (Sunday)

The group meditation will be repeated every Saturday (Australia Sunday) until further notice.

bandicam 2020-03-27 23-25-23-607

The group meditation is organized by Sifu Leonard Lackinger of Anstria and Sifu Andrew Barnett of Switzerland. For more details, please click here.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s