Monthly Archives: March 2020

Group Meditation to Stop the Coronavirus

UPDATE: The time for the group meditation has changed to as follows:
Saturdays
PDT (US) at 6 AM
EDT (US) at 9 AM
GMT (Europe) at 1 PM
BST (London) at 2 PM
CET (Europe) at 3 PM
MSK (Moskau) at 4 PM
MYT (Malaysia) at 9 PM
AEDT (Australia) at 12 AM/midnight (Sunday)

The group meditation will be repeated every Saturday (Australia Sunday) until further notice.

bandicam 2020-03-27 23-25-23-607

The group meditation is organized by Sifu Leonard Lackinger of Anstria and Sifu Andrew Barnett of Switzerland. For more details, please click here.